From the JobCasts page, click the Actions menu of the JobCast you want to transfer. Select “Change Owner”.  You will be prompted by a dialogue box that requires you to select the new owner of the JobCast. Once transferred, the JobCast will be removed from your JobCasts page, and your teammate will be able to take all actions on the JobCast.

Did this answer your question?