When you send your JobCast to the community and receive a few 'New' candidates you will notice that you are only able to view the first one, with all the rest being locked.

In order to access the 'locked' candidates, in this case, Paul and Sophia, you must first make a decision on the first candidate, in this case, James. You should be able to make a decision on Rejecting or Advancing a candidate with the information provided. This will ensure a candidate and community friendly process.

Advancing the candidate to the 'Screening' stage will unlock their full profile for further review.

There is no commitment to move forward with a candidate in the Screening stage it simply lets the Community Recruiter know that you are considering their candidate's application.

Did this answer your question?