A JobCast would disappear for one of two reasons:
- You closed your JobCast by accident.
- Your JobCast was automatically closed after 180 days, and you would have been notified.
To restore a JobCast use Intercom to send us the name and location, and we will reopen it.
When a JobCast is closed all candidates are marked as rejected. You can restore them back to ‘Active’ (see this FAQ as to how).
Tags: disappeared, gone