After a JobCast has been made live you can select the 'JobCast Actions' tab to modify it at any time.

  • Edit - Allows you to change a live JobCast description, must-Haves, nice-to-haves, screening questions, or ownership.
  • Candidate Flow - Enables you to 'Yield' a JobCast to ensure recruiters are prioritizing it properly.
  • Add Experts - is a feature that lets you add Agencies to a JobCast
  • Clone - Creates a carbon copy of a JobCast in the event a duplicate role in a different location is opened for submission.
  • Close JobCast - Should be used when a JobCast should no longer be recruited for. 

Did this answer your question?