To transfer a JobCast is very easy.

From 'Edit JobCast', scroll to the bottom of the page and select a new member of your team from the drop-down.

Once you move a JobCast, the new owner or your company Admin will have to repeat these steps to get it back to your dashboard.

Did this answer your question?