To delete a Legacy Agency, click the trash can icon to the right of the agency you wish to delete.  You will then be asked to confirm that you wish to remove the agency from your organization.

Deleting a Legacy Agency prevents the agency from working on your JobCasts at their legacy rate for any JobCasts you create.  Any JobCasts that the Legacy Agency has previously been invited to will remain at their legacy fee.

Did this answer your question?